Head Teacher: Mrs A Cook

Depute Head Teachers: Mrs L Thomson and Ms S Lowit

Nursery Team –
Senior Early Years Practitioners: Miss K Gammack and Miss M Graham Early Years Practitioners: Mrs A Christie, Mrs P Robertson,  Ms F Young, Ms S Chalmers, Ms R Fraser, Mrs B Chelmecka Excellence and Equity Practitioner: Ms S Walker
Primary 1 (Room 1) Class teacher: Miss D Cunliffe
Primary 1 (Room 2) Class teachers: Mrs F Humphries/ Mrs D Davidson
Primary 1 (Room 3) Class teacher: Mrs L Mason
Primary 2 (Room 5) Class teacher: Miss W Bruce
Primary 2 (Room 8) Class teacher: Mr S Ellis
Primary 2 (Room 10) Class teacher: Mrs Fiddes/Mrs Lawman
Primary 3 (Room 7) Class teacher: Miss L Thomson
Primary 3 (Room 11) Class teacher: Mrs H Tait
Primary 4 (Room 6) Class teacher: Mrs J Phillip
Primary 4/5 (Room 12) Class teacher: Miss C Roche
Primary 5 (Room 16) Class teacher: Miss L McGlashan
Primary 6 (Room 17) Class Teacher: Miss C Blackman
Primary 6 (Room 18) Class teacher: Miss M Nichols
Primary 7 (Room 15) Class teacher: Mrs McAndrew
Primary 7 (Room 14) Class teacher: Mr R McKenzie

Enhanced Provision Room (Room 9) teacher: Mrs G Matheson

Specialist teachers: PE – Mrs E Whyte   Music – Miss C Murray  Art – Miss A Middleton

School Administrator – Mrs J McPherson
School Support Assistant – Mrs C McGuigan

Janitor – Mr A Mitchell
Pupil Support Assistants –
Ms D Massie
Mrs G Leputa
Mrs S Tawse
Ms S Murphy
Ms F Henderson
Ms H Mathieson
Mrs M Addison
Mrs G Ritchie
Mrs G Mutch
Mrs P Cormack
Mrs A Thomson
Mrs P Satsange
Mrs P Wilson
Barnardo’s Northern Star Key Worker – Miss J Beattie


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.